Give a Missed Call at +91 8010 550 900

Faculty

The Institute is endowed with a team of highly qualified and experienced core faculty members who endeavor to attain the highest levels of professional, academic and research excellence in all activities of the institute. The efforts of the core team are further enhanced by the distinguished visiting faculty members from premier management institutes and industry, who by virtue of their rich and diverse professional experience, add tremendous value towards achieving the institute's goals.

CORE TEAM

Major General B D Wadhwa

Director General

MMS, M.Tech. (Mechanical), P.G (Instrumentation Technology)

.


Dr. Naela Jamal Rushdi, CFP

Director & Professor

MBA - Finance (Kanpur University), UGC NET (Management), CFP(FPSB India), Ph.D (Lucknow University)

naela.rushdi@iilmlko.ac.in

Dr. Sheetal Sharma

Dean – Academics & Professor (HR & OB)

PGDBM (MAISM, Jaipur), MBA, UGC-NET (Management), Ph.D (Lucknow University)

sheetal.sharma@iilmlko.ac.in

Sachin Srivastava

Associate Professor (Marketing)

M.B.A (V.I.T, Vellore)

sachin.srivastava@iilmlko.ac.in


.


Shruti Mitra

Associate Professor (Marketing & IT)

M.B.A (Pune), M.COM., SAP- Functional Consultant, DOEACC O-Level

shruti.mitra@iilmlko.ac.in

Dr. Vibhuti

Associate Professor (HR)

PGD-HRD, MPA(Gold Medalist), UGC-NET, PhD, PGD-MSE

vibhuti.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in

Dr.Prakash Singh

Associate Professor

PGP, MBA(Mktg),UGC NET (Mgmt),Ph.D (Univ of Pune)

prakash.singh@iilmlko.ac.in

Dr Jyotishree Pandey

Asst. Professor (Eco & Mktg), Coordinator - Placement

PhD-Mgmt, MBE, BBA

jyotishree.pandey@iilmlko.ac.in

Tauseef Irfan

Assistant Professor (Decision Sciences & Operations Mgmt)

M.B.A. – IIT Roorkee BTech- E & E Engineering

tauseef.Irfan@iilmlko.ac.in

Azharuddin Mohd. Mussaiyib

Assistant Professor (Finance & Economics)

PGDM, M.A.(Eco), UGC NET

azharuddin.mohammad@iilmlko.ac.in

Richa Gulani

Assistant Professor (Finance & Marketing)

PGDM (Marketing & Finance), M.Com

richa.gulani@iilmlko.ac.in

Supriya Agrawal

Assistant Professor (Finance & Economics)

MBA (Finance & Marketing - IMS Ghaziabad.)

supriya.agrawal@iilmlko.ac.in

Fatima Aliza

Assistant Professor

M.B.A(Finance, HR, OR & Statistics).

fatima.aliza@iilmlko.ac.in

Manali Ghosh

Assistant Professor

PGDM (HR Marketing)

manali.ghosh@iilmlko.ac.in


Pooja Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor & Manager - Placements

M.A. (English), P.G.D.B.A.

pooja.bhatnagar@iilmlko.ac.in

Ashish Kashyap

Assistant Professor & System Administrator

M.Sc.(IT), DCHNE

ashish.kashyap@iilmlko.ac.in

Sanjay Kumar Misra

Librarian

M.L.I.Sc., M.A., PGDLAN..

sanjaykumar.misra@iilmlko.ac.in

Tahir Ansari

Assistant Professor & Manager - Admissions

MBA

tahir.ansari@iilmlko.ac.in

Anil Kumar Sah

Assistant Professor & Admin Officer

MBA (HR), PGDCA

anilkumar.sah@iilmlko.ac.in

Vivek Kashyap

Assistant Professor & Accounts Officer

MBA (Finance), M.Com.

vivek.kashyap@iilmlko.ac.in

Saurabh Singh

Asst. Manager Admissions

MBA

saurabh.singh@iilmlko.ac.in

Durbha Shri Hari

Digital Marketing Exec.

B-Tech, Google Certified Digital Mktg Professional

durbha.shrihari@iilmlko.ac.in

Sandhya Gupta

Assistant Librarian

B.A. B.Lib.D.Lis.

sandhya.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in