Faculty

The Institute is endowed with a team of highly qualified and experienced core faculty members who endeavor to attain the highest levels of professional, academic and research excellence in all activities of the institute. The efforts of the core team are further enhanced by the distinguished visiting faculty members from premier management institutes and industry, who by virtue of their rich and diverse professional experience, add tremendous value towards achieving the institute's goals.

CORE TEAM

Major General B D Wadhwa

Director General

MMS, M.Tech. (Mechanical), P.G (Instrumentation Technology)

.


Dr. Naela Jamal Rushdi, CFP

Director & Professor

MBA - Finance (Kanpur University), UGC NET (Management), CFP(FPSB India), Ph.D (Lucknow University)

naela.rushdi@iilmlko.ac.in

Dr. Sheetal Sharma

Dean – Academics & Professor (HR & OB)

PGDBM (MAISM, Jaipur), MBA, UGC-NET (Management), Ph.D (Lucknow University)

sheetal.sharma@iilmlko.ac.in

Sachin Srivastava

Associate Professor (Marketing)

M.B.A (V.I.T, Vellore)

sachin.srivastava@iilmlko.ac.in


.


Shruti Mitra

Associate Professor (Marketing & IT)

M.B.A (D.Y Patil, Pune), M.COM., SAP- Functional Consultant (SAP Germany- India), DOEACC O-Level, UP- CET 2012

shruti.mitra@iilmlko.ac.in

Tauseef Irfan

Assistant Professor (Decision Sciences and Operations Management)

M.B.A. – IIT Roorkee BTech- Electrical and Electronics Engineering

tauseef.Irfan@iilmlko.ac.in

Dr Jyotishree Pandey

Assistant Professor (Economics and Marketing)

Faculty Coordinator - Placement PhD-management, MBE, BBA

jyotishree.pandey@iilmlko.ac.in

Azharuddin Mohd. Mussaiyib

Assistant Professor (Finance & Economics)

PGDM, M.A. (Economics), UGC NET (Management)

azharuddin.mohammad@iilmlko.ac.in


Richa Gulani

Assistant Professor (Finance & Marketing)

PGDM (Marketing & Finance)

richa.gulani@iilmlko.ac.in
.

Supriya Agrawal

Asst Prof (Finance & Economics)

MBA (Finance & Marketing - IMS Ghaziabad.)

supriya.agrawal@iilmlko.ac.in

Fatima Aliza

Assistant Professor

M.B.A(Finance, HR, OR & Statistics).

fatima.aliza@iilmlko.ac.in

.

Manali Ghosh

Assistant Professor

PGDM (HR Marketing)

manali.ghosh@iilmlko.ac.in


.


Pooja Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor & Manager - Placements

M.A. (English), P.G.D.B.A.

pooja.bhatnagar@iilmlko.ac.in
.

Ashish Kashyap

Assistant Professor & System Administrator

M.Sc.(Information Technology)

ashish.kashyap@iilmlko.ac.in

Pankaj Mathur

Assistant Professor & Librarian

M.LISc PGDCA, LLB, PGDLAN. .

pankaj.mathur@iilmlko.ac.in

Tahir Ansari

Assistant Professor & Manager - Admissions

MBA

tahir.ansari@iilmlko.ac.in

.


Saurabh Singh

Asst. Manager Admissions

MBA

saurabh.singh@iilmlko.ac.in

Vivek Kashyap

Assistant Professor & Accounts Officer

MBA (Finance), M.Com.

vivek.kashyap@iilmlko.ac.in

Anil Kumar Sah

Assistant Professor & Admin Officer

MBA (HR), PGDCA

anilkumar.sah@iilmlko.ac.in

Sandhya Gupta

Assistant Librarian

B.A. B.Lib.D.Lis..
.

sandhya.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in